Open Saturday by appointment

CLIENTS' REVIEWS

On Yelp

  •   The level of service provided was exceptional. Every point of contact was professional, informative, and courteous. The process had a couple of hiccups, but only because the attention to detail was meticulous. Sean and Hugo are tradesmen. They know their skill. Sal has decades of experience and it shows in the attention to detail. This level of workmanship makes any job look high-end. Sean, the project manager, drove three hours to meet his clients. That's unheard of today. I am a picky, fussy, super clean old lady. I never write reviews because it's usually not warranted. This time is definitely different. I recommend you consider this company and request this crew. I'm satisfied with the level of service provided and expertise.

    thumb Bridget M.
    11/14/2023

      I had a Taj Mahal quartzite counter installed. The counter design was complex because of the angular design. Sal Gomez and Hugo Mejia did an EXCELLENT job with the install. The time and attention they gave to the details was immaculate. Sal Gomez with Marble Palace is a true master at his craft. My counters are a work of art! I highly recommend Sal and Hugo at Marble Palace.

    thumb Mary C.
    7/21/2023

      I recently had countertops installed by Marble Palace, Sal and Steve did a fabulous job. Very professional and on time. Both went above and beyond to ensure the job was done right. I would highly recommend Marble Palace. They have everything you need.

    thumb Dominic G.
    8/30/2023

      Recently, we had a large kitchen remodel. We selected Marble Palace for the job because of the outstanding work they had done for us on previous occasions. This job involved a large, difficult, and expensive Cambria Quartz counter top installation. There were definitely challenges along the way, but, as always, Marble Place stepped up and met each of them head on.

    I want to commend the company and Vice President of Operations, Geno Gonzales, for their demonstrated commitment to both excellence and customer satisfaction. I especially want to recognize Project Manger Chad Lathrop and Installers Sal and Hugo. Chad never wavered in his attention and dedication to completing this project on a timely basis and to our total satisfaction...his attention to detail and our requests and concerns was phenomenal. Sal is simply a magician with his installation work, and Hugo was there to support him every step of the way. We would highly recommend not only this fine company, but also Chad, Sal, and Hugo as a team that you will simply not beat anywhere.

    We have additional remodeling work planned, and Marble Palace will be our choice. Thanks again, Geno, Chad, Sal, and Hugo for a job well done and a commitment to complete customer satisfaction that was epic and has earned our future business, as well as our confidence, trust, and respect.

    Michael and Joann H.

    thumb Michael H.
    1/13/2023

      Sal and Steve worked nonstop today installing our new quartz countertops.
    they did a fabulous job and I admire their work ethic and the attention to detail in every aspect of the installation.
    Our kitchen was a big job and Sean from Marble Palace wanted to make sure they got it right so he extended the installation by two days to make sure they had it perfect and the two extra days was definitely worth the wait.
    Sal and Steve made sure everything was cleaned up before they left and I appreciate both of them.

    thumb teri s.
    2/08/2024

      I've never written a review before but after today I had to!!! Starting with Mykalla...she was amazing, understanding what we were looking for and taking care of all the logistics. Sean, the project manager, was there from the beginning to the end, overseeing every detail, with a smile and professionalism beyond expectation. Sal & Hugo, our installers, were totally amazing. The attention to detail resulted in a perfect job. We highly recommend Marble Palace!!

    thumb Jean B.
    7/27/2023

      I just had my new Silestone counter tops installed and Sal and Hugo were my installers! Wow they did a fantastic job paying attention to every detail! The guys are so polite and funny too! The whole experience from picking out my stone, with the help of Troy and Dillon, to my installation could not of been a better experience.
    I had checked around on prices and Marble Palace was by far the best price anywhere!
    I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service and care!

    thumb Bonnie B.
    3/30/2022

      From first contact to project install we had a wonderful experience. Mykalla was quick to respond and schedule us for shower measurements and install. She worked with my tight schedule to make sure the times they would come would work for us. Upon taking measurements and discussing color choice Juan was on time, kind and professional. He was our contact on the specific project and oversaw the installation. He was quick with his responses to my questions and concerns when I needed to text/call him. Jose and Hugo were our installers and they were very kind, considerate, kept their workspace tidy and cleaned up after themselves. They were very professional and did an outstanding job installing the shower walls. I would absolutely work with Marble Palace again and recommend them without hesitation.

    thumb Andrea B.
    5/16/2024

      We drove to Marble Palace in Stockton today from Elk Grove. Marble Palace comes highly recommended by the contractor doing our kitchen renovation. We met with Dillion today to discuss various countertop options. Dillion was very friendly, on time, and gave us a lot of different options to look at and information about each one. We ended up going with a gorgeous quartz countertop and can't wait to see it installed. I'll update pictures once the countertop is in. Thanks Dillion.

    thumb Fallmom O.
    5/23/2022
  •   Marble Palace was chosen by the company doing our kitchen remodel. But after our expert installation, we can personally recommend Marble Palace for your next project. And we wouldn't hesitate to use them for our future bathroom remodel. Not only were Sal G and Eric professional, personable, and courteous, they were punctual and worked diligently to get the job done. This was the first time for us to have quartz countertops. All of our questions were answered completely. Thanks to Sal G and Eric, we are very happy customers.

    thumb Jill B.
    5/26/2023

      Marble Palace provided our countertops and installation in our kitchen. They did a wonderful job from templating to install. Sal Gomez, Hugo Mejia and Javier did the installation of the quartz and it looks fantastic. They were nice and professional. The quartz we choose had large veining. Everything lined up even on the edges!!! Great work!!!

    thumb Tim P.
    1/31/2023

      Stunning !! Extraordinary attention to detail !! Talented and highly-qualified installers Sal and Hugo !!

    I had my kitchen countertops and back-splash replaced, two bathroom counter tops replaced and a couple shelves put in the shower.

    I couldn't have chosen a better company to do the job.

    Janet R.

    thumb Janet R.
    5/04/2022

      We'd like to thank Marble Palace for the wonderful job they did on our new countertops. Installers Sal G. and Eric O., plus the demo guys Sam B and his partner were professional, thorough, respectful and did a great job of cleaning up after the entire job was completed. If we decide to have more work done in the future, they will definitely get our repeat business!

    thumb Bryan B.
    6/02/2023

      Marble Palace was the subcontractor for the countertop installation in our kitchen remodel and they were a pleasure to work with from templating to installation. Project manager Mark and his templater (so sorry - misplaced his name) were very informative about what the process would be moving forward, and the installation team of Leo, Ray and Amador was outstanding. They were punctual, polite and precise, maneuvering heavy quartz slabs and undermounting a large cast iron sink with ease, but also paying close attention to all the small details that take a job from merely adequate to master level. Really a pleasure to have craftsmen like these working in your home. Thanks to all.

    thumb Paul M.
    6/22/2022

      Sal, Hugo and Ben did a fantastic job installing our new countertops. The slab connections are so well sealed it looks like it's one piece. The attention to detail and communications made the project turn out well. The experience in their trade showed. Sal and Hugo were respectful of our home coming in and out, cleaning dust particles so very little came into our house. They cleaned the area very well upon completion as well. I would recommend them again!

    thumb Teri H.
    11/25/2023

      I had quartz kitchen countertops installed, including sink and MP did an outstanding job at a great price. Special shoutout to project manager Sean who came by and gave me lots of advice and pointers. Thanks again for a job well done.

    thumb Ed O.
    10/12/2023

      I had new quartz countertops installed by Marble Palace for my kitchen renovation and am highly satisfied.

    From the very jump, Marble Palace was on the ball and had great communication.

    I demo'd the old countertops myself and replaced the plywood sub-top. I called Marble Palace when I was ready for them to template and they came out in less then 5 business days. Eric was doing the measuring and was great. Super nice guy, took his time and was methodical. Chad the project manager also stopped by and he as well was super nice and gave me a breakdown of what to expect.

    5 business days later, I got a phone call that Marble Palace was ready to install and they came out the next day.

    Sal Gomez & Hugo Mejia were the installers and they did a wonderful job. What i'm really pleased (and thankful for) was they were extremely careful with their dust collection. Anytime they made cuts inside the house, they had their shop vac running to collect any dust and debris. They were also both professional and great to talk to.

    Also, let me tell you - Mykalla at Marble Palace was excellent to talk and schedule with. No frills, no games, no runaround. She was on the ball and made all the scheduling happen.

    Overall, super happy with the job they did and the fact that they were fast and did the job when they said they were going to do it was the cherry on top.

    Cheers.

    thumb Joneric E.
    2/15/2023

      These people love what they do and it shows!
    Mykalla, Sean, and Sal took great care helping us choose and with installing my family's new countertops. The bar slab was flawed, almost impossible to see. Sean and Sal pointed it out to me with their expert eyes and refabricated the entire bar, just to make it perfect. And I mean, it's perfect!
    Great working with you all!
    Thanks Marble Palace!!!
    Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Josh D.
    6/13/2023
  •   When the marble slabs that I had chosen, were delivered to Marble Palace for fabrication, Chad took the time to contact me and let me know that he didn't feel that the slabs were acceptable. He didn't have to do this, he could have simply accepted them, since I had already approved them. But I really appreciated his conscientiousness, to get involved and help me out. I was able to pick new slabs and avoid a lot of heartache and disappointment. Today the beautiful slabs were installed by Miguel and Sal, and they did a wonderful job. I really appreciate their integrity, communication, and craftsmanship.

    thumb Joslyn I.
    2/27/2024

      A big shout out to Mykalla our sales Rep , Sean our project manager. They are so amazing and made my project of putting in the counters easy brezy. The work crew was awesome, they communicated with me the whole way. They were on top of everything and left my house cleaned. My calls were returned immediately and communication was amazing. The prices were exceptional. I highly recommend them

    thumb Cathy M.
    9/26/2023

      We'd like to thank Marble Palace for the wonderful job they did on our new countertops. Installers Sal G. and Eric O., plus the demo guys Sam B and his partner were professional, thorough, respectful and did a great job of cleaning up after the entire job was completed. If we decide to have more work done in the future, they will definitely get our repeat business!

    thumb Bryan B.
    6/02/2023

      Marble Palace was the subcontractor for the countertop installation in our kitchen remodel and they were a pleasure to work with from templating to installation. Project manager Mark and his templater (so sorry - misplaced his name) were very informative about what the process would be moving forward, and the installation team of Leo, Ray and Amador was outstanding. They were punctual, polite and precise, maneuvering heavy quartz slabs and undermounting a large cast iron sink with ease, but also paying close attention to all the small details that take a job from merely adequate to master level. Really a pleasure to have craftsmen like these working in your home. Thanks to all.

    thumb Paul M.
    6/22/2022

      Sal, Hugo and Ben did a fantastic job installing our new countertops. The slab connections are so well sealed it looks like it's one piece. The attention to detail and communications made the project turn out well. The experience in their trade showed. Sal and Hugo were respectful of our home coming in and out, cleaning dust particles so very little came into our house. They cleaned the area very well upon completion as well. I would recommend them again!

    thumb Teri H.
    11/25/2023

      I had quartz kitchen countertops installed, including sink and MP did an outstanding job at a great price. Special shoutout to project manager Sean who came by and gave me lots of advice and pointers. Thanks again for a job well done.

    thumb Ed O.
    10/12/2023

      I had new quartz countertops installed by Marble Palace for my kitchen renovation and am highly satisfied.

    From the very jump, Marble Palace was on the ball and had great communication.

    I demo'd the old countertops myself and replaced the plywood sub-top. I called Marble Palace when I was ready for them to template and they came out in less then 5 business days. Eric was doing the measuring and was great. Super nice guy, took his time and was methodical. Chad the project manager also stopped by and he as well was super nice and gave me a breakdown of what to expect.

    5 business days later, I got a phone call that Marble Palace was ready to install and they came out the next day.

    Sal Gomez & Hugo Mejia were the installers and they did a wonderful job. What i'm really pleased (and thankful for) was they were extremely careful with their dust collection. Anytime they made cuts inside the house, they had their shop vac running to collect any dust and debris. They were also both professional and great to talk to.

    Also, let me tell you - Mykalla at Marble Palace was excellent to talk and schedule with. No frills, no games, no runaround. She was on the ball and made all the scheduling happen.

    Overall, super happy with the job they did and the fact that they were fast and did the job when they said they were going to do it was the cherry on top.

    Cheers.

    thumb Joneric E.
    2/15/2023

      These people love what they do and it shows!
    Mykalla, Sean, and Sal took great care helping us choose and with installing my family's new countertops. The bar slab was flawed, almost impossible to see. Sean and Sal pointed it out to me with their expert eyes and refabricated the entire bar, just to make it perfect. And I mean, it's perfect!
    Great working with you all!
    Thanks Marble Palace!!!
    Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Josh D.
    6/13/2023

CLIENTS' REVIEWS

On Google

  • Just had new countertops installed and they look great. Sal and Hugo did an excellent job. Fast, efficient, perfect.

    landersonz Avatar landersonz
    December 13, 2021

    Carlos U and Carlos T were awesome and very perfessional. They installed quartz in our kitchen and it turned out beautiful. They were great and I would use them again!

    Karen Jones Avatar Karen Jones
    December 13, 2021

    Great

    Helen Jones Avatar Helen Jones
    December 13, 2021
  • Delivery and install with Leo and Justin. Fast, polite, attention to detail, and beautiful surface (quartz). Everything I wanted and nothing I didn't.

    Ken McNeill Avatar Ken McNeill
    December 13, 2020

    We just had new quartz countertops installed in our kitchen and couldn't be happier. We worked with Mark on the layout last week. His crew, Chris, Frank and Nelson arrived bright and early this morning and did a superb job with the install. Highly recommend this business for their workmanship and high standards!

    Melanie Gilleland Avatar Melanie Gilleland
    December 13, 2021

    Got our countertops delivered and installed today. The countertops are gorgeous, but that isn't the highlight. Our installers, Chris and Frank, were incredible!!! They are without a doubt one of the best experiences we have had with anyone providing a service to us. Their workmanship was above and beyond what one would expect. Absolutely an incredible asset to their employer!! Not only does Marble Palace provide amazing product, but they continue to go above and beyond by employing such conscientious, knowledgeable and amazing technicians!! Jane Lee Gregson

    Jane Lee Gregson Avatar Jane Lee Gregson
    December 13, 2020
  • Counters are great. The fit was perfect. Chris and Frank were professional, on time and did an excellent install.

    Kim Burton Avatar Kim Burton
    December 13, 2020

    Leo and Rey did a beautiful job on my kitchen countertops! They were professional and shared with me how to take care of my new countertop. I highly recommend!

    Tracy Powers Avatar Tracy Powers
    December 13, 2021

    We had a great experience with Leo and Justin, very professional, polite and gracious. Very respectful of our home and family as well. To top it off, the workmanship is second to none! really appreciate the extra time that was taken to explain the process and details of the installation.

    Matt Boring Avatar Matt Boring
    December 13, 2020
  • They installed new granite counter tops Everthing went perfect with Chris and Frank on the job. Looks great

    Steve Graddy Avatar Steve Graddy
    December 13, 2020

    Leo and Justin did a fantastic job installing our quartz counter tops!! They were very professional, very personable, and did not rush to get the job done. It was a Friday afternoon that went into early evening but yet they took their time to do a bang-up job! They repeatedly asked if we had any questions. We are thrilled with the results!!!

    Sharon Nottleson Avatar Sharon Nottleson
    December 13, 2020

    Sal and Hugo did an excellent job installing our quartz countertops and backsplash. They were professional and efficient. The workmanship on the countertops is beautiful.

    Janet Pierson Avatar Janet Pierson
    January 13, 2022
  • Good work

    Frank Sanches Avatar Frank Sanches
    December 13, 2019

    Chris and Frank arrived on time and were very professional and open to my ideas, even when I requested they tear out a piece they had installed in the niche area so that I could use the wall tiles I picked out for decoration. Overall, a great experience. Would definitely use them again.

    Susan M. Sargis Avatar Susan M. Sargis
    December 13, 2020

    Exceptional craftsmanship and professional installation. We are delighted and thankful to have had Marble Palace fabricate and install our kitchen countertops. From Dillon at their premises; to Chad, Leo and Justin at our home, the team were a pleasure to work with.

    Sean Prior Avatar Sean Prior
    December 13, 2021